Many a man will easily bed a woman for the moment, even as he knows he wouldnt like anything to do with that woman thereafter. A man may spend time and resources chasing a woman, and the moment he gets to screw her, he leaves (Usually this is a pre-sex plan and not,as many people think,an after-sex decision probabbly occasioned by lack of satisfaction or impression).
Now to ladies: would you agree to give a man a shag knowing that you dont need to go beyond that? Yaani just a shag. Like if a man approaches you and says he knows you are married or in a relationship bla bla, but just wants 'to feel you once'. |
(Usually this is a pre-sex plan and not,as many people think,an after-sex decision probably occasioned by lack of satisfaction or impression).
......true dat,very true!!!! once you give out the cookie,the man disappears kabisa. bt sometimes they stick arnd just for the sex or in case of the women,for the money.Now to ladies: would you agree to give a man a shag knowing that you dont need to go beyond that? Yaani just a shag. Like if a man approaches you and says he knows you are married or in a relationship bla bla, but just wants 'to feel you once'.[/QUOTE] Mmmh? women will view it differently and so will men.For men,it wld be an exploration moment,in afantasy kinda way bt for women,it will turn into a "what do I get in return affair...whether monetary or emotional,physical.name it. well,I wnt lie.I smtimes get the dire urge of grabbing some stranger n just screwing him passionately. no contacts,no names,just a shag.I've ever done it n it was coz I rily was horny n the guy also wntd sme.It was a mutual agreement plus we took the necessary precautions. bt with the rising cases of venereal diseases,its worth thinking about before acting.You just cant go screwing everyone! ya know!
Last edited by qoi; 2nd March 2010 at 04:44 AM. Reason: spelling |
If NOT in a relationship, it depends on your maturity (emotional). Women are wired differently and have a hard time separating the physical act of sex with the emotions its emits. However, a passionate, hot, mind-blowing night of intense love making WITH protection and no strings attached can be quiet liberating! In most cases, after a one-nighter if a woman just leaves with no expectations, the male partner will likely try and pursue her...I think it gets confusing for them. Somewhat the roles reverse. My recommendation though is never to attempt this with friends or people in your social circle. A stranger is better placed for this and preferably a non-Kenyan (African) man...excuse my bias but I have good reasons. |
[QUOTE]..However, a passionate, hot, mind-blowing night of
intense love making WITH protection and no strings attached can be quite liberating..!! ..A stranger is better placed for this and preferably a non-Kenyan (African) man... excuse my bias but I have good reasons...[UNQUOTE] . @ DEM GAL : Lets hear the reasons .. . REXX |
There is usually something that happens to women when the go out of town that makes them a little crazy.
My pal always has to do some random guy whenever she goes out of town! Problem is she doesn't like using protection. If happens that you want some with some random guy or lady use protection always! |
Innitially this used to be a distant dream but now its very much possible where chicks/ladies just want the pipe and nothing else. And yes no expectactions and no hangups, some dont even want you to buy them a drink, they are independent ladies with careers and some are married but hubby's suck in the game and for some reasons they cant get divorced but they opt to seek satis****tion elsewhere. Here in the UK infact ladies are very aggressive and we have lots of them seeking just that, i'm talking from experience, you can subscribe and check profiles on this link, even the name does suggest but its not only married couples some single ones as well, but if you fancy banging a marrried woman then this is the place to be, they are better in the sense that you know its just a shagg nothing else
Married Dating - Extramarital Affairs - Affairs |
@Rex,
Well its a mutual understanding, no problem if she bothers you for more, its from the word go, you decide if its a one off thing. Or you will be having regular encounters so that anytime she feels like having it, she lets you and you let her know when you are available and go relieve her and vice versa. It works so well REXX you wont believe it. You need pucci, you let her know and she lets you know when she can avail herself and you go bang her! Some people settle for a one off thingy, but most married women prefer to have regular encounters to fill the vaccuum left by the bogus husbands who dont measure between the sheets.
| affair, shag |