Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Other News & Politics

Old 3rd March 2010, 08:50 AM

samosasa is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to samosasa Send a message via Skype™ to samosasa
Default Ocampo hands in envelope!!!!!    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Wats it gonna be?Out of the 20 names,we got PNU(pdm) and ODM suspects.Naw they will have nightmares,they will shake in their boots.

thanx Ocampooooooooooo!!!!!!!
Old 3rd March 2010, 08:59 AM

gringo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by samosasa View Post
Wats it gonna be?Out of the 20 names,we got PNU(pdm) and ODM suspects.Naw they will have nightmares,they will shake in their boots.

thanx Ocampooooooooooo!!!!!!!
What I know for sure is that RAO's name is not there!
Old 5th March 2010, 12:49 AM

nettle is on a distinguished road

Ati the work will really start when they narrow down to about 4 or 5 suspects.
The list of twenty will set the stage for everyone to try and wriggle out of the hot centre: thereby setting the big fish against the small. it will also consume more time and most likely muddle the evidence.
If you ask me, he should have just presented the names of the 4 - and we would not be trying to guess who is in that envelope.
*Barua yako nimekwishaipata....ocampo.......nia yako kushtaki wawili. sikatai lakini kitu kimoja.....NAOGOPAAAAA!*
Old 5th March 2010, 12:56 AM

Okura Owizi is on a distinguished road
Default are you Waki?

Originally Posted by gringo View Post
What I know for sure is that RAO's name is not there!

Who told you that Railas name aint in the list??

The two Kings are in the list.... If RAO is your uncle, wrench any penny from him before OCAMPO returns.
Old 5th March 2010, 01:22 AM

nettle is on a distinguished road

ocampo and....the rest of the world by extension, have departed kenya in her most dire hour of need. playing cat and mouse, name and hide games. there should be only TWO names. period. then the two principals under heat would name the rest of their hierarchy down to the killers.
we might even blame it on democracy. blame it on the victims, even, for voting unwisely!
spare us your indecision and name the two men - outside the envelope.

Last edited by nettle; 5th March 2010 at 01:24 AM.
Old 5th March 2010, 01:44 AM

Okura Owizi is on a distinguished road
Default my wild guess

Originally Posted by nettle View Post
ocampo and....the rest of the world by extension, have departed kenya in her most dire hour of need. Playing cat and mouse, name and hide games. There should be only two names. Period. Then the two principals under heat would name the rest of their hierarchy down to the killers. We might even blame it on democracy. Blame it on the victims, even, for voting unwisely! spare us your indecision and name the two men - outside the envelope.
do you mean 1. Emilio kibaki 2. Raila odinga or william ruto uhuru kenyatta or william ruto jackson kibor
Old 5th March 2010, 10:28 AM

MachoMan12 is on a distinguished road

Nobody is going anywhere. Those who will eventually be charged will retreat into their tribal forts and war cries will hit the air. " ati they are finishing our MAN". What will the two prinples do then? Hand them over aqnd risk another burning Kenya?

envelope, hands, ocampo