Go Back   Mashada Forums » Music & Entertainment » Music

Old 21st March 2009, 09:21 AM

Angelmichael is on a distinguished road
Neutral  +4 score     
Default Amani nude stage accident    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

A shame really to be posting this but it'll be online sooner or later.

Gals, I think this one no-no dress for a stage performance.

Last edited by Angelmichael; 21st March 2009 at 01:41 PM. Reason: Keeping history to myself
Old 21st March 2009, 12:22 PM

Okura Owizi is on a distinguished road

This is history! Keep history to yourself.
Old 21st March 2009, 01:43 PM

Angelmichael is on a distinguished road
Default U jolly now?

Pic deleted... just google it lad
Old 19th September 2009, 03:10 AM

lommy is on a distinguished road
Default Amani and Kaz

I hear alot about this two and there upskirts but icant find any photos can someboby furnish me with some ?
Old 19th September 2009, 11:18 AM

rexx is on a distinguished road

Wanainchi Watukufu ..!!.
Hakuna Siri Duniani..!!..Whatever you do comes back to haunt you sometime .. Ask Bill Clinton , Kaz or Martha Karua..!!
Anyway.. herewith the photo link:-
http://www.kenyanlist.com/kls-wmk.ph...1_image001.jpg
ENJOY.
REXX.
Old 20th September 2009, 05:17 AM

Loophole is on a distinguished road

Mwananchi Rexx,

Picha haionekani. Hiyo link ni mbovu, kuna characters zinamiss kati kati.

Originally Posted by rexx View Post
Wanainchi Watukufu ..!!.
Hakuna Siri Duniani..!!..Whatever you do comes back to haunt you sometime .. Ask Bill Clinton , Kaz or Martha Karua..!!
Anyway.. herewith the photo link:-
http://www.kenyanlist.com/kls-wmk.ph...1_image001.jpg
ENJOY.
REXX.
Old 20th September 2009, 12:25 PM

rexx is on a distinguished road
Neutral  +2 score     

Picha hiyo ..!!

REXX
Old 21st September 2009, 08:51 AM

Loophole is on a distinguished road

Asante sana.
Old 22nd September 2009, 07:57 AM

r a k e is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to r a k e Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e

damn! Amani - tho yawa!! ... this picha traumatises me everytime
Old 22nd September 2009, 10:44 PM

jalalabad is on a distinguished road

Kwani alitolewa Koinange na kuingia kwa stage?

accident, amani, nude, stage