Rumors has it that Bethwel Kiplagat-the current Chairman of Truth,Justice and Reconciliation Commission is to be replaced by a Muslim! One tends to believe the rumours because the current trend has being that once someone of a different faith(other than Islam) is appointed to a position, then people raise Hullabaloo and then the replacement has always been a Muslim! A tactic from the Muslims! Remember the Interim Electoral body?
What do I say? Some scarce wisdom indeed!
Anyway, arent they Kenyans? Last edited by Okura Owizi; 3rd March 2010 at 06:01 AM. |
It is their agenda that should be a point of concern to any right thinking Kenyan!
whats the matter? mr. mohamed as the chair of that parliament constitution thing has not done anything bad. a former lsk chairman sijui abdikadir did no bad thing....or did he?
anyway, the only beef i have is with yusuf haji the defence minister who seems to have a soft spot for his brothers across the border. he lets them raid kenyans at will. my hypothesis is that he even helps them acquire kenyan id cards........saw how angry he was when the ministry of internal security ordered a property audit in nairobi and msa? bure kabisa! |
Haha I never I saw that one coming ROFL, I hear according to Somalis he is the biggest sell out and his tribe are known to be extreme Kenyan Nationalists. Most Northern Kenyans are More loyal to Kenya than their keen across the border, Unlike in Ethiopia. Yet the suffer racism, Islamophobia and their areas are least developed In Kenya. Which In my book is ideal breeding ground for Taliban style rebellion. Be careful you would be driving your own Somalis to extreme elements. With people like Ole tipis as next door neighbour anyone would go to Jihad. Ole tipis, Big P and gang I don't know what WaIslamu have done to you but be careful what you wish for. Last edited by hussein296; 4th March 2010 at 02:49 PM. |
| bethwel, kiplagat, muslim, replaced, rumours, xxx, xxxx |