Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Kenya

Old 22nd February 2010, 05:29 PM

baharia mzenge is on a distinguished road
Default 'Finger of God' church is a Jaluo cult    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

The things that these jaruos do are just amazing. Now this pastor Hell-on Onyango has managed to lure many jaluo into his cult named the 'Finger of God' (what a name!). Today they were aligned in court and just look at the names of the cult members: Nimrod Hellon Onyango, Samwel Nahashon, Fredrick Onyango, Vincent Onyango and Veronica Agape Koten’go. And the pastor wants to be president in 2012. With these mad jaruo around, we surely will never be short of entertainment.

The Standard | Online Edition :: Hellon charged, Arunga takes tests
Old 22nd February 2010, 07:20 PM

donwori is on a distinguished road

I can understand the young unemployed men that appeared in court.....but how can someone of Esther Arunga's status get Fingered?
Old 22nd February 2010, 08:59 PM

burning spear is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by donwori View Post
I can understand the young unemployed men that appeared in court.....but how can someone of Esther Arunga's status get Fingered?
hellon fingered her in the a.ss
Old 22nd February 2010, 09:03 PM

Originally Posted by donwori View Post
but to be real i think she is most naive girl in the planet...
i really dont get to understand how those boyz cheated her soo much..
i hear quincy has no kenya papers..aiyaaaa the gava will soon corner him really tight..soon. he is finished
if you work for the press and quit to join a cult then kuna shida.

Last edited by burning spear; 22nd February 2010 at 09:05 PM.
Old 23rd February 2010, 12:31 AM

i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

meanwhile........

coffins were opened at different intervals but only the still, cold silence of dead bodies stared back at pall bearers who were told to close the lid and wait for a ‘miracle’ as more prayers were offered.
cultists led by pastor john kamau william, prayed all day for resurrection of deceased pastors patrick wanjohi and francis ndetei in nakuru.....

but the faithful and their church leaders refused to bury them saying their work on earth was not yet done. The church then decided to hold prayers and to fast for three days, from thursday, before holding the resurrection prayers believing that they would resurrect on the third day, saturday. No burial arrangements were made. "we shall not bury them, we need them back to keep the church strong," kimani said.
even nakuru town mp lee kinyanjui attended the occasion, joining fellow cultists, which he later said he had taken for a normal funeral service.

Breaking News, Kenya, Africa, Politics, Business, Sports, Blogs, Photos, Videos- Rare prayers to bring back dead pastors

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/Insid...3996&cid=4&%22

bure kabisa!!!!

Last edited by i_dont_care; 23rd February 2010 at 12:40 AM.
Old 23rd February 2010, 04:16 AM

teejay is an unknown quantity at this point

This country is not going anywhere with these petty nonentities.

Can the youth please stand up.

@ Burning Spear

You are an overwhelming disgrace and a hefty disappointment to that handle.
Old 23rd February 2010, 04:29 AM

ndukicity is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by i_dont_care View Post
meanwhile........

cultists led by pastor john kamau william, prayed all day for resurrection of deceased pastors patrick wanjohi and francis ndetei in nakuru.....

even nakuru town mp lee kinyanjui attended the occasion, joining fellow cultists, which he later said he had taken for a normal funeral service.

Breaking News, Kenya, Africa, Politics, Business, Sports, Blogs, Photos, Videos- Rare prayers to bring back dead pastors

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/Insid...3996&cid=4&%22

bure kabisa!!!!
when such a big social problem is being pushed away by some pin heads as 'a mad jaruo issue', then you know there is even a much bigger problem. worth noting that even as the Kamaus and Kimanis gather desperados in church overnight to witness a ressurection that never comes, it is still 'mad jaruos'
Old 23rd February 2010, 07:00 AM

Originally Posted by teejay View Post
This country is not going anywhere with these petty nonentities.

Can the youth please stand up.

@ Burning Spear

You are an overwhelming disgrace and a hefty disappointment to that handle.
teejay
There is no need to foam in the mouth.
i didnt form that sinister cult did i?
what is ur take? you just good at critism.

a young beautiful woman quits her hefty job n also proceeds to run from home to join a clandestine church....run by people of questionable character..
teejay that is what u have to ponder irrespective of tribe.or r you hellon????

Last edited by burning spear; 23rd February 2010 at 07:02 AM.
Old 23rd February 2010, 07:08 AM

Originally Posted by i_dont_care View Post
meanwhile........

The Standard | Online Edition :: Waiting in vain for the pastors’ ‘second coming’

bure kabisa!!!!

this is shocking everyone, well of course we believe in the resurrection of the body, but then people do put God to the test.so i dont know why u r making it a tribal issue..
Old 23rd February 2010, 08:29 AM

i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by burning spear View Post
this is shocking everyone, well of course we believe in the resurrection of the body, but then people do put God to the test.so i dont know why u r making it a tribal issue..
whaaaat?

why dont you accuse the first poster of his initial post, bwana? ama hiyo yake siyo tribal!!! asi!!!

or iko kitu?

church, cult, finger, god, jaluo