Old 8th March 2010, 07:45 AM

Westwood is on a distinguished road
Default NTV Censoring    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Does anyone else find NTV censorship annoying? Yaani you cant watch any program without half of the dialogue being muted by NTV guys.
The other day I tried watching "Two and a half men", anytime a joke with some inuendo is made the joke is muted, u will only know a joke was made when u here the audience laughing. These guys are so annoying that they even censor words like 'penis'. What is so vulgar about that word?? Is there a more polite term for refering to the penis.
These NTV guys should style up, waache ushamba! Ama they should just avoid airing those shows altogether, as in whats the point of watching a program if half of its dialogue is censored??
Old 8th March 2010, 09:50 AM

Boh Bee is on a distinguished road

Si wakuje wa censor pia internet....bure kabisa.!!
Old 8th March 2010, 12:35 PM

miss foxy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Westwood View Post
Does anyone else find NTV censorship annoying? Yaani you cant watch any program without half of the dialogue being muted by NTV guys.
The other day I tried watching "Two and a half men", anytime a joke with some inuendo is made the joke is muted, u will only know a joke was made when u here the audience laughing. These guys are so annoying that they even censor words like 'penis'. What is so vulgar about that word?? Is there a more polite term for refering to the penis.
These NTV guys should style up, waache ushamba! Ama they should just avoid airing those shows altogether, as in whats the point of watching a program if half of its dialogue is censored??
i so totally feel u!what the hell are they thinking,..yani we have to resort to lip reading,..its bullcrap i tell you!
Old 10th March 2010, 04:53 AM

afwiti is on a distinguished road

They even censor Greys Anatomy.seriously......

censoring, ntv